Thank you for being you, beautiful angelic you.

This writing is inspired by a little girl I never met, while reminding me of many of my friends and family both here and in heaven.

Do you know how beautiful you are? Yes, I’m speaking to you.   I know life has not always been fair to you, even so you persevere.   Through the struggles you remain positive, and when you smile I can’t help but feel God’s presence. Your love and compassion for others is endless, unconditional, and knows no bounds. I look at you and pull strength from your devotion and see the person I want to be. Your faith is absolute, no matter the darkest or brightest of days.   I see that you understand that our life here is more than just about our personal wants and desires, it is about others as well and how we can be of service to those that need our light, positivity and compassion. Thank you for being you, beautiful angelic you.

Leave a Reply

