Appreciating What We Have

Appreciating and being thankful for what we have. It occurred to me today as I drove into work how incredibly lucky and blessed I am. Life doesn’t always go the way I plan, but my plans are based on my limited idea of what my life should be and look like.   How can I know that what is happening today is paving the way for greater things tomorrow? I believe that all the trials and tribulations we experience will test our faith, and that there is no right or wrong way to handle what we are going through.   We each have a journey, and each moment in our life impacts the way we deal with issues today… making all of our experiences uniquely ours.   My goal is to try and not get bogged down in what I want and handle what is actually happening in the moment as gracefully as I can.   Love and blessings.

Leave a Reply

