What does life through the eyes of faith look like?

What does life through the eyes of faith look like?   In my constant search and passion for improving my life, my faith, and my experiences I’ve stopped to reflect on how this has changed my life. For me, I know having faith doesn’t prevent hard or sad things from happening, rather it brings comfort to me when those difficult things occur.   I’ve learned that instead of being mad at God when life gets hard, I reach out to him and find the comfort and strength I need to get through another day.   Life with faith for me has brought a sense of peace and knowing that no matter what happens in life, all will be ok. This knowing has allowed me to love a little deeper, appreciate the little things, and live life with less worry and fear.

Leave a Reply

