Patience

Patience.   As I get older I am able to understand the value of having patience.   I know that timing can make all the difference, even the most well intentioned actions at the wrong time can turn out differently then we expect or want.   Just because I want something right now does not necessarily mean it is for my best interest or others for that to happen at the moment I decide, rather it’s important to understand and feel when the time is appropriate.   Often things take time  to work out and there is no quick fix or instant solution, be patient and allow things to happen as they are meant to.   Listen to your heart and let it lead the way.    Love and blessings!

Leave a Reply

