Presence

Presence.    For he has a presence in our life, we shall reap the rewards of his teachings.   I believe we all have an inherent quality to  be kind, loving, and compassionate to those around us.   At times we lose our way and let our hurts cloud our judgment and start re-acting instead of acting with his presence in our life.   For we all lose our way at times, it is not for me to judge another.   In order for me to reap the rewards of his teachings, It is at the times of my deepest despair or my most intense anger that I remember to act with his presence in my life.  We need not worry about disappointing him, we need to instead concentrate on being able to look in the mirror and be proud of the person we have become.   Once we realize the beauty and presence within, that is when we fully realize the rewards brought into our life.   Love and blessings!

Leave a Reply

