Love you better now!

Love you better now.   I am working on seeing myself differently, I am trying to focus on the good instead of the bad, the positive instead of the negative, and the future instead of the past.     When I focus on the good, I start seeing the good in others.   When I am positive, the day seems brighter and so full of life and fun!   When I think about the future, as I change my view of the world my perspective of life gets so much more exciting!    As I work on being the best person I can be, I see the kindness in others and am more kind to myself.    The more I work on me, the more I see in you!   By opening my eyes to your glory, I can love you better now!   Love and blessings!

Leave a Reply

