Who am I?

Who am I?   I know I am not the same as I was yesterday, I can see changes in me today, and I see a vision of who I want to become tomorrow.    What do YOU see in me that I cannot see in myself?  Can YOU see my strength below my fear?  My compassion over the judgment?   I try to be perfect,  but never quit reach the mark.   So I ask, who am I?   Am I my mistakes, my fear, my ego?    Am I love, compassion, and faith?    I am a combination of all those things, but most of all I am my words, my actions, and I AM my faith.      Each day I define myself over and over again, living the life YOU would want for me, I am living simply, loving deeply, and asking myself each day, “who am i?”.   Who am I?   I am YOU, I am ME, and everything in between!

Leave a Reply

