Lovely Amen

Lovely Amen.   Eyes closed, deep breath, what is this burning in my chest?   I can feel the anger and fear building up, I am feeling so lost and feel like giving up.  I take a walk to clear my head, I pray for guidance and decide to be led by faith and love and also by YOU above.    The anger and fear melt away, how can I feel bad with YOU leading the way?  Life feels different, more serene and fulfilling, I know my purpose now and that is an amazing feeling. Today, tomorrow and again and again, I thank YOU for a lovely Amen!

Leave a Reply

