Smile :)

Smile.   Your smile can light up a room, even on the darkest of nights your light shines so bright.  A kind word, a quick smile, a casual touch these are the things that cost nothing but mean so much.   Instead of filling my day with that which does not matter, all this useless chatter, I will focus on those things that are priceless a smile, a hug, my love… yes these are the things that the world needs more of.   My ego can take a break today, I will make it a choice to smile at those I see, for I don’t know where I would be without YOUR loving light shining over me!   Smile, let your light outshine any darkness you encounter, for we do not know the number of people we touch with YOUR love each day, blessed are we oh Lord and smile to thank YOU for guidance today.

Leave a Reply

