Godly Gift

Godly gift.  I often sit and ponder, I ask myself in wonder, my life is such a blessing, I promise myself no more stressing.    Maybe it’s time to surrender to YOU up above, just allow myself to sit here and soak up all YOUR love.    I know the friends and family I love are a godly gift from you up above.    A husband who is my best friend and shows me what true love is, it’s more than I could of ever imagined, yes I know this is a sign of your godly gift, I could of never dreamed I would feel so much love.  As I pray and remain thankful for all of your blessings and I thank you for this fabulous journey, nothing could be better than that which you fill me up with each and every day,  faith, compassion, and love yes these are a gift from God from up above.

Leave a Reply

