Without YOU

Without YOU.   Where would I be without YOU?   I feel renewed, life with YOU feels so brand new, all I can do is lift my hands up and shout Thank YOU!   Without YOU life seemed so scary and dreary, my life felt so weary.    Now I see your loving light coming from the sky, I feel so good almost like I can fly, YOUR love lifts me up so high.    Today and tomorrow are new days, oh let me count the ways to be thankful for YOUR loving embrace.   I went from living without YOU, to I can’t stop talking about YOU, what a difference a minute, an hour, a day makes in a life fill with love and faith living life abundantly filled with YOUR grace.

Leave a Reply

