Thoughts

Thoughts.   There are a lot of thoughts going on in this brain of mine.   Why can’t they come through just one at a time?    I find they keep flooding in, sometimes I feel like just giving in.   These thoughts try to get me off track, but I am going to keep fighting back.     One bad thought replaced by good, I know what it is I should do, otherwise I will be left feeling blue.    I will keep the bad at bay, being loving is the only way.  Knowing what is good or bad resides within you, always check your feelings, do you find them healing?  There is only so much I can say, being able to play the part during the good or the bad, doing the right thing should never be a fad.

I will keep the bad at bay 11092015

Leave a Reply

