Super Power

Kindness.   I want kindness to be my super power, like a flower ready to bloom leaving no room for the negative to loom. With my super power my first reaction will always be kindness, no more sadness, fear or anger, can you imagine life without that negative cloud to bring you down?   My wish is for everybody to be happy, I’m sorry this sounds kind of sappy, but I envision a life where everybody learns how to deal with life’s strife with kindness instead of blindness.   With this super power it helps others learn, it is with your emotions you discern how you will react, are you ready let’s make a pact.   Kindness will be our super power, our life will be driven by this gift, oh the number of lives this will lift.   What a gift, kindness is my super power.

Kindness super power 12082015

Leave a Reply

