I Rejoice

I rejoice.   With this voice I know I have a choice, with this love I rejoice.   Anger and fear all around us, everyone always making a fuss, I think instead we should discuss, surrounding your heart with love is always a plus.   Even one light in the midst of darkness shines bright, don’t give up we are all worth the fight.   I smile as I remember why I am here, my heart is a beacon showing me the way, as long as I lead with love, it can never be the wrong thing to say.   I rejoice as I write, and pray with all my might, that we can all join in this plight, around the world spreading love and light.

I Rejoice 12232015

Leave a Reply

