Serenity

Serenity.   Serenity in my heart, serenity in my soul, every day this is my goal.   No matter what goes on around you, no matter who you encounter, it’s important to realize you hold the power.   When you have serenity; jealousy, anger, and fear are no match for the calmness you feel, it’s as if the chaos around you is not even real.   With serenity love and compassion are my reaction, faith is my passion, and I alone am responsible for my actions.   To live with serenity is my destiny.

Serenity 01202016

Leave a Reply

