My Story

My Story.   My story reads like many others, some good days some bad, overall trying to figure out why I’m here, my hope is that someday that is clear.   I am the author of my story, most days I understand the thoughts in my head layout how the story is read.   My bad thoughts lead to negative choices and decisions, the good thoughts come from a clear head, those are the times  I feel as though my soul is fed.  As I come to this page in my story, I see blank pages ahead, will I fill it with these words bouncing around in my head, or will I let my future be a story that’s not yet been said.

My Story 01212016

Leave a Reply

