Twinkle

Twinkle.   I’m a twinkle in your eye, when we work together we will shine.   The unknown can be a scary place if you have no faith, with YOUR love shining bright in this life there will be no fright.   Your faith is like a light shining into the darkness, when you lose your way and feel you are lost in the shadows, quiet your mind and see a better tomorrow, in your heart you must follow, like an arrow to the finish line, it is MY love you will find.    Finding YOUR love shook me to the core, all I can think of is I want more.  Now I am on a journey of more, from YOUR cup I will pour.  I’m a twinkle in your eye, look within and it is MY love you will find.

Twinkle 01272016

Leave a Reply

