Transformation

Transformation.  Our lives tend to evolve, as much as things seem to stay the same our lives are ever changing.   We can embrace this evolution, we can fight it, but in the end it’s going to happen whether we like it.   It’s the process of judging our lives that makes us happy or sad, what if for the chance to learn we were glad.  This transformation of my life from a baby to now, makes me sit back and say wow.   My choices have led me to where I am today, I have seen friend and foe, through it all there is one thing I know, my faith has been my friend and my ego my foe.   My transformation will occur forever and a day, for this I can say, thank you for this beautiful day.

Transformation 02122016

Leave a Reply

