Faithful Focus

Faithful focus.    Today I woke up to the buzzing of my alarm, I think of how I loathe that sound as my feet hit the ground.   Today I get up to go to work as I do each day of the week, it’s YOUR love I always seek.   I need to see the good in what I do, it’s that faithful focus that is my glue.   As I start each day anew, I hope and pray at the end of the day my faithful focus grew.   When I get frustrated, angry or sad, I need to remember we must all weather the storms, keeping my faithful focus will become my norm, as I watch the lighting and rainstorm rage, through the toughest of times my faithful focus is my gauge.   Through every storm the sun will shine, let these words be a sign, this faithful focus is your warmth and light, open your eyes and behold this sight.

Faithful Focus 02172016

Leave a Reply

