Perfectly Imperfect 

Perfectly Imperfect.  I don’t always say or do the right thing, but I always wear my heart on my sleeve, love is what I bring.   I’m perfectly imperfect, trying to live life on my terms and its time I won’t burn worrying about life’s every twist and turn.   I learn as I go, sometimes it’s easy to go with the flow, sometimes it’s a bumpy road and I learn and grow.   I’m learning to love with my heart instead of hate with my head, perfectly imperfect until the very end. 
  

Leave a Reply

