Respect

Respect.  I believe respect is not earned, but discerned from what you are feeling inside, when we see love instead of hate, anger, or fear, it is much easier to respect rather than sneer.   When we respect another we respect ourselves, knowing our values stayed true, above all love leaves us standing tall.  At the end of the day I alone am responsible for my actions, I can lead with love or follow my reaction, this is not about right or wrong, is about following your heart song. 

Leave a Reply

